Live Online Event!

How to Design a Powerful Executive Resume to Land Interviews...Even If You're Not an Executive

Choose Your LIVE, No-Cost Training Session
(select ONE of the following you would like to attend)

With Lisa Rangel - Founder & Managing Director of Chameleon Resumes

Session #1:

May

12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

  • 1:00PM - 2:00PM EDT (New York)

  • 12:00PM - 1:00PM CDT (Chicago)

  • 10:00AM - 11:00AM PDT (Los Angeles)

This webinar will start in:

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds

Session #2:

May

14

Thursday, May 14, 2015

  • 7:00PM - 8:00PM EDT (New York)

  • 6:00PM - 7:00PM CDT (Chicago)

  • 4:00PM - 5:00PM PDT (Los Angeles)

This webinar will start in:

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds

In addition to concrete, constructive feedback on how to fix common resume mistakes, we'll also cover: